The construction of this sanatorium began in 1912 on the outskirts of Berlin. In 1952, the place was transformed in a private hospital specialized in the treatment of the skin. The place was abandoned in 1994. We discovered that there is a kennel in the park, we have to show discretion in the middle of dogs with a lot of adrenalin. By a hole in the fence, we entered immediately into the building to discover long empty halls. We found little things showing the activity of the place, a cleaning took place. The atmosphere remains excellent with decrepit walls and old paintings.