Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

The most beautiful abandoned amusement parks of the World

Posted on 0 1 m read

Western Village | Japon

Let’s discover the report of the Western Village here: https://urbexsession.com/en/western-village

Big World Land | Suede

Let’s discover the report of the Big World Land here: https://urbexsession.com/en/big-world-land

Kejonuma Leisure Land | Japon

Let’s discover the report of the Wayne Lo Amusement Park here: https://urbexsession.com/en/kejonuma-leisure-land-abandoned-amusement-park-in-japan


Wonderland | Japon

Let’s discover the report of the Wayne Lo Amusement Park here: https://urbexsession.com/en/wonderland


Parc Aquatique Wayne Lo | Danemark

Let’s discover the report of the Wayne Lo Amusement Park here: https://urbexsession.com/en/wayne-lo-amusement-park


Parc Attraction Gacy Land | France

Let’s discover the report of the Gacy Land here: https://urbexsession.com/en/gacy-land-amusement-park


Beaver Land | Italie

Let’s discover the report of the Beaver Land here: https://urbexsession.com/en/beaver-land-abandoned-amusement-park-in-italy


Raf Park | Portugal

Let’s discover the report of the Raf Park here: https://urbexsession.com/en/raf-park-abandoned-amusement-park-in-portugal


Spreepark | Allemagne

Let’s discover the report of the Spreepark here: https://urbexsession.com/en/spreepark


Abandoned Aquatic Park in Sitges | Spain

Let’s discover the report of the Abandoned Aquatic Park in Sitges here: https://urbexsession.com/en/abandoned-aquatic-park-in-sitges


These items on Amazon might you be interested in:

Access All Areas: A User's Guide to the Art of Urban Explorations
59 Commentaires
Access All Areas: A User's Guide to the Art of Urban Explorations
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Last, First (Author)
  • 242 Pages - 11/20/2005 (Publication Date) - Infilpress (Publisher)
Beauty in Decay: The Art of Urban Exploration
74 Commentaires
Beauty in Decay: The Art of Urban Exploration
  • 192 Pages - 08/01/2010 (Publication Date) - Gingko Press (Publisher)

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *